Annual Peace Award Recipients

Peace Awards are presented annually at the NAEYC National Conference to an individual or group dedicated to creating a safe and healthy world for children. Below are the past recipients through 2017. 2017, Atlanta Ellen Junn Frances Carlson Marilyn Shelton 2016, Los Angeles Pat Dorman NAEYC LGBT Interest Forum 2015, […]

Continue Reading