CEASE Annual Peace Awards

We honored Geralyn B McLaughlin and Tony Palomba for their dedication and commitment to CEASE.

Lucy Stroock and Craig Simpson honoring Tony Palomba
Lucy Stroock honoring Geralyn B McLaughlin
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave A Comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.